safariLIVE Channel

safariLIVE Channel Videos
safariLIVE
safariLIVE
Joined 03 August, 2015
2,764 videos
47,967,855 views
146,363 subscribers
0 comments

UPDATE: As of Monday, 15th April:

On Mondays to Sundays
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00-08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 04:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 13:00 Sydney time.

Our Sunset drive times are as follows:
The safari starts at 15:00 local time, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 23:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.


safariLIVE Video List

safariLIVE safariLIVE 6,032