Installing HARDWOOD FLOORING for the FIRST TIME 🛠 How To Install Wood Floors

03 Nov 2019 18:16 189
47,923
Crafted Workshop Download
1,323 38

Learn how to install solid hardwood flooring with a few simple tools! Hardwood floors are durable, beautiful, and a great DIY project. Thanks to Zoro.com for sponsoring this video, go to https://zoro.com/crafted and sign up for Zmail to receive 15% off your first order!

🛠 Tools Used On The Hardwood Flooring Installation (affiliate):

DEWALT Hardwood Flooring Stapler : https://www.zoro.com/dewalt-hardwood-flooring-stapler-155-ga-dwmiiifs/i/G9558608/?q=dewalt%20hardwood%20flooring%20stapler&utm_source=video&utm_medium=partnership_marketing&utm_campaign=craftedworkshop&utm_content=G9558608
ROLAIR Portable Air Compressor : https://www.zoro.com/rolair-portable-air-compressor-oil-free-100-hp-jc10plus/i/G2124810/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=partnership_marketing&utm_campaign=craftedworkshop&utm_content=G2124810
DEWALT Knee Pads : https://www.zoro.com/dewalt-knee-pads-non-skid-pu-gel-universal-dg5204/i/G2951986/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=partnership_marketing&utm_campaign=craftedworkshop&utm_content=G2951986
SawStop Jobsite Table Saw : https://www.zoro.com/sawstop-jobsite-saw-15a-26-14-in-w-120v-jss-mca/i/G3345058/?q=saw%20stop%20jobsite&utm_source=video&utm_medium=partnership_marketing&utm_campaign=craftedworkshop&utm_content=G2951986
DEWALT Cordless Finishing Nailer : https://www.zoro.com/dewalt-cordless-finishing-nailer-sequential-dcn660d1/i/G1842891/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=partnership_marketing&utm_campaign=craftedworkshop&utm_content=G2951986
Floor Staple, 15.5 ga., 2" : https://www.zoro.com/powernail-floor-staple-155-ga-2-pk5000-ps2005/i/G8858862/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=partnership_marketing&utm_campaign=craftedworkshop&utm_content=G8858862
DEWALT FLEXVOLT Miter Saw : https://www.zoro.com/dewalt-cordless-miter-saw-kit-542-lb-1200v-dhs716at2/i/G4123205/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=partnership_marketing&utm_campaign=craftedworkshop&utm_content=G8858862

📦 Materials Used On The Hardwood Flooring Installation (affiliate):

Armstrong Flooring ¾" Solid Oak Hardwood Flooring, Prime Sable SAKP59L403W : http://bit.ly/armstrongflooring
Vapor Barrier : https://amzn.to/36mW4Rm

📷 MY CAMERA GEAR : https://www.amazon.com/shop/craftedworkshop?listId=3JLRZ3V908KY2&ref=cm_sw_em_r_inf_list_own_craftedworkshop_dp_jxLgI3kzgGzbX

📹 SUBSCRIBE : https://goo.gl/V5gcNJ

💰 SUPPORT ME : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-hTi9atsD6wAl2s46LpAVw/join

📲 FOLLOW CRAFTED WORKSHOP!

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/craftedworkshop
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/craftedworkshop
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/craftedworkshop
PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/craftedworkshop

Related of "Installing HARDWOOD FLOORING for the FIRST TIME 🛠 How To Install Wood Floors" Videos