safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 22, 2019

22 Sep 2019 03:02:05 113
24,902
safariLIVE Download
792 28

UPDATE: September 2019 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:30 local time, which means start times of 11:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 04:30 in the UK [GMT], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [GMT], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Related of "safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 22, 2019" Videos