Women Empowerment Short Film - Respect Her Expertise (Every GIRL MUST WATCH)

02 Oct 2015 02:29 365
317,467
2,553 179

▶ Showcase Your Expertise On http://www.herexpertise.com/
▶ Like us on FACEBOOK: https://goo.gl/JYbVgf
▶ Follow us on TWITTER: https://goo.gl/xCu6Gk
▶ Subscribe via YOUTUBE: http://goo.gl/J8Utb9
▶ Subscribe via EMAIL : https://lostandfound.vhx.tv/

---

She had chosen to take the unconventional road. She had chosen to follow her passion. She was often demoralized, ridiculed and even bullied. But she had the courage to hold her ground.

And, one day something remarkable happens that changes people's perception about her.

Watch this inspiring short film on women empowerment to see how women prove their worth before the world.

SHARE this film: https://goo.gl/Jij0Ql

Lost & Found Presents
Respect Her Expertise - An inspiring short Film powered by http://www.herexpertise.com/

Actors
Urja Kalaria, Dilip Purohit
Yash Agrawal, Jaydeep Joshi, Jash Bahl

Directed by
Rihaan Patel ( Click Here: http://www.rihaanpatel.com )
Written by Siddhi Shah (https://www.facebook.com/siddhi.shah.9461)
Cinematography by Priyal Patel (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001343012585)
Art Direction by Vijal Gupta (https://www.facebook.com/vijal.gupta)
Casting by Abhilash Shah (https://www.facebook.com/abhilash.shah.96)

Line Producer
Nishar Mansuri (https://www.facebook.com/nishar.mansuri)
Nilesh Patel, Navin Nick

Production Team
Neha Upadhyay
Varun Pandya
Bhavesh Panchal
Jignesh Muniya

Special Thanks
Sneh Bhavsar, Amit Panchal
Nishit K Jariwala, Vishvesh Sanghavi, Manthan Patel

Supported By
Oowomania - http://www.oowomaniya.com/
BuddyBits - http://www.buddybits.com/
City Tadka - http://www.citytadka.com/
Amit Panchal - http://twitter.com/amithpanchal

--
Our short film has got 60,000+ views till now. And a great news is that our short film is shared by Indiatimes‬, ‪‎Storypic‬, ‪Scoopwhoop‬ ‪‎Thynkseed‬, ‪Desinema and lot other cool bloggers from world. We are really thankful for your kind support. Thank you.

--
This Video is dedicated to Global Goals Campagin by UN #GlobalGoals for Goal 5 about Achieving gender equality and empower all women and girls.

Related of "Women Empowerment Short Film - Respect Her Expertise (Every GIRL MUST WATCH)" Videos