Mantrastic & Rechler - Had Enough

11 Oct 2019 04:59 31
Protocol Recordings Download
218 4

Listen here ▶️
Full EP ▶️

Just a week ahead of the biggest music conference of the year, Nicky Romero's Protocol Recordings has just dropped their 5-track release for ADE 2019. The "Protocol Lab EP" features exclusive productions from some of the label's most promising artists, this time including newcomers Metrush, Timmo Hendriks, SOVTH & Kevin Mondaco, BRYA, and Mantrastic & Rechler. The EP brandishes dynamic sounds representative of the Protocol's diverse sound, which has expanded beyond progressive house in recent years. No matter what sound they venture into, Nicky and the gang are always ready to get the party started!

❌❌❌ Protocol Labelnight:

Release Date: Oct 7

Protocol Recordings

Related of "Mantrastic & Rechler - Had Enough" Videos