An introduction to EUROfusion

19 Jul 2018 02:47 2
12 0

EUROfusion, the ‘European Consortium for the Development of Fusion Energy’, manages and funds European fusion research activities on behalf of Euratom. 30 research organisations and universities from 26 European Union member states plus Switzerland and Ukraine signed the EUROfusion consortium agreement. In addition more than 150 Third Parties contribute to the research activities through the Consortium members. EUROfusion collaborate with Fusion for Energy (Spain) and intensively support the ITER International Organization (France).

Related of "An introduction to EUROfusion" Videos