European Commission Central Library

22 Sep 2015 02:47 0
1 1

The European Union currently consists of 28 member countries. Carol Bream, Advisor on the future of libraries at the European Commission Central Library, tells how their library shares highly confidential materials across borders using OCLC WorldCat.

Related of "European Commission Central Library" Videos