UNESCO’s Marine World Heritage

13 Nov 2014 04:12 14
97 3

UNESCO’s World Heritage Marine Programme takes you on a journey to three exceptional World Heritage marine sites: iSimangaliso Wetland Park (South Africa), Aldabra Atoll (Seychelles) and Kluane / Wrangell-St. Elias / Glacier Bay / Tatshenshini-Alsek (USA / Canada). Join us to protect our Crown Jewels of the Ocean at http://whc.unesco.org/en/marine-programme/

A special thanks to http://underwaterearth.org/

Narrated by Gisele Bündchen, Goodwill Ambassador to the United Nations Environment Programme.

Related of "UNESCO’s Marine World Heritage" Videos