safariLIVE - Sunset Safari 6, November 2019

07 Nov 2019 03:02:25 134
21,978
safariLIVE Download
936 13

UPDATE: November 2019 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:00 local time, which means start times of 22:00 EST, 19:00 PST, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 16:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 15:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Related of "safariLIVE - Sunset Safari 6, November 2019" Videos