safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - May 25, 2018

25 May 2018 03:04:23 53
14,784
368 5

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May:
The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 09:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EST, 21:30 PST, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.
Every week, on a Saturday Sunset Safari we bring you safariLIVES - a weekly catch up with all our favourite Big Cat stars. Catch safariLIVES from 16:00-18:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST, 15:00 in the UK [BST], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Related of "safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - May 25, 2018" Videos