Porsche 959 SUPERCAR Wash + Drive | WASHWEDNESDAY

13 Jun 2018 32:29 9
3,274
63 2

It's not everyday you see the grandfather of the modern supercar, and it's even LESS likely that you get wash it or go for a ride, but that's exactly what we did!

The Porsche 959 is arguably the most significant Porsche 911 variant ever produced, and it wouldn't be an exaggeration to call it one of the most important supercars of all time.

From adjustable-height suspension & active dampers to the first-ever production ABS & Tire Pressure Monitoring System, the Porsche 959 introduced incredible state-of-the-art technology for the era that wouldn't be duplicated in other vehicles for decades.

It goes without saying that the Porsche 959 was many kids' first dream car & featured on countless bedroom posters. (Usually directly across from a bright red Ferrari F40)

With huge thanks to Max & his dealership Modern Classics, enjoy this amazing piece of history and don't forget to like, share & subscribe!

For more info about Modern Classics, visit http://www.ModernClassicAutos.com/
________________________________
WASHWEDNESDAY Shirts Now Available! https://www.theragcompany.com/the-rag-company-wash-wednesday-unisex-black-t-shirt/
________________________________
PRODUCTS USED:
IK Multi 1.5: https://www.theragcompany.com/ik-multi-1-5-sprayer-35oz/
Optimum No Rinse: https://www.theragcompany.com/optimum-no-rinse-wash-and-shine-onr/
Optimum Power Clean: https://www.theragcompany.com/optimum-power-clean/
P&S Bead Maker: https://www.theragcompany.com/p-s-bead-maker-paint-protectant-pint-16-oz/
Eagle Edgeless 500: https://www.theragcompany.com/eagle-edgeless-500-16-x-16-microfiber-towel/
Platinum Pluffle Drying Towel: https://www.theragcompany.com/platinum-pluffle-20-x-40-hybrid-weave-microfiber-drying-towel/
Creature Edgeless: https://www.theragcompany.com/creature-edgeless-70-30-plush-dual-pile-microfiber-towel/
Green Wheel & Body Brush: https://www.theragcompany.com/soft-grip-wheel-and-body-brush/
Detail Factory Boar's Hair Brush: https://www.theragcompany.com/detail-factory-premium-boars-hair-detailing-brushes/
Scangrip Sun Match Light: https://www.theragcompany.com/scangrip-sunmatch-2/
________________________________
HOST: Anthony Fisher
FILMED: Dane Hennen, Tim O’Brien
EDITED: Dane Hennen
________________________________
♫Music By♫
●Laire - Final Coming - https://youtu.be/rro1YO4oiGk
●Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/lairemusic
●Twitter - https://twitter.com/laire_music
●Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/laire

♫Music By♫
●Sensi - Lean
●Song/Free Download - https://youtu.be/0gni2AWdpXI
●Follow Sensi - http://smarturl.it/Sensi

Track: Danell Arma - Oligarch
Link: https://youtu.be/yhOYPGGTnIo
________________________________
https://www.TheRagCompany.com

All other video content provided courtesy of The Rag Company ©2018

Related of "Porsche 959 SUPERCAR Wash + Drive | WASHWEDNESDAY" Videos