safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Jan. 11, 2018

11 Jan 2018 03:28:02 63
19,850
439 11

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Monday, 13th November:
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:00 EST, 19:00 PST, 03:00 in the UK, 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 14:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 07:30 EST, 04:30 PST, 12:30 in the UK, 13:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Related of "safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Jan. 11, 2018" Videos