This Week in Guns, Website Builders, Magazine Springs - Daily Gun Show 191

29 Nov 2016 01:33:15 3
525
21 0

Daily Gun Show 191
This Week in Guns, Website Builders, Magazine Springs
3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

Featured Gun Channels member:

This Week in Guns:

How to use the Internet:
Website Workshops
Creators Workshop

Gun Tech:
Magazine spring lifecycle
--------------------------------
Get 20% OFF ALL Orders at GearWebsites.com
with discount code: VanLife
Offer ends Nov 30, 2016
http://GearWebsites.com

Gun Movie: Gettysburg
http://amzn.to/2g7pI5c

Healthy Tip:
ZOONOTIC DISEASES: Diseases that are considered zoonotic are those shared between animals and people. Animals may spread disease, even while appearing healthy.


Gun Shop of the Day:
AJI Sporting Goods - Apache Junction, AZ
http://gunshopguide.com/aji-sporting-goods/

Quote of the Day:

listen & comment on iTunes:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/i-hate-guns-podcast/id825951140?mt=2

“i HATE guns” Podcast on Stitcher Radio
http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/gun-chat/i-hate-guns-podcast?refid=stpr

Thanks to Kvar
Buy a deck of AK47 I.D. playing cards as a gift !!
http://www.k-var.com/shop/AK-CARDS.html

Support the show
Unique Patch of the Month
https://www.patreon.com/GunWebsites

Gun Websites.com
http://GunWebsites.com
----------------------------------

Hang out with us LIVE @GunChannels.com
http://gunchannels.com/DailyGunShow

Related of "This Week in Guns, Website Builders, Magazine Springs - Daily Gun Show 191" Videos