Alesso & Anitta - Is That For Me in the Amazon Jungle (VR180 Experience)

07 Nov 2017 02:53 0
1,863,353
0 0

LISTEN TO SOLO HERE ▶ https://youtube.com/watch?v=LoYYtYjB3h4&list=PLKCzvkHKpYzHSJ_3YJ81Tywj03_jz9uOW

Is That For Me (Spotify) ▶ https://open.spotify.com/track/2KwojFDebQV4J2b0JMRR5Q

Is That For Me (Apple Music) ▶ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/is-that-for-me-single/1294507066

Is That For Me (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/IsThatForMe

Is That For Me (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8

Is That For Me Live at Ultra Brasil (VR180 Experience) ▶ https://youtu.be/fQhvfqWB69Y

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqjjyPUghDSSKFBABM_CXMw?sub_confirmation=1

ANITTA:
Spotify | http://sptfy.com/1PY8
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anitta
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anitta
Facebook | http://facebook.com/AnittaOficial

ALESSO:
YouTube | http://youtube.com/alesso
Instagram | http://instagram.com/Alesso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/Alesso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/AlessoOfficial

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Alesso
#Anitta
#IsThatForMe

Related of "Alesso & Anitta - Is That For Me in the Amazon Jungle (VR180 Experience)" Videos