Our Country's Regions

15 Nov 2011 07:01 5
32 13

The United States can be divided into five regions: the Northeast, the Southeast, the Midwest, the Southwest, and the West. These regions vary geographically, economically, and culturally.

1. Recognize that dividing the United States into regions helps us understand it more easily.
2. Identify the five regions of the United States.
3. Understand that states in a region share resources.

Related of "Our Country's Regions" Videos