25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Projects

27 Nov 2016 10:09 226
58,242
1,582 179

Today I am showing you 25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Most of these winter room decor projects are cheap and easy! These crafts include ornaments, wall art, snowflakes, acorns, snowmen, advent calendars, and more. I've put out other 25 DIY Christmas videos such as DIY Christmas Treats, DIY Christmas Gifts, and more DIY Christmas Room Decor videos! Let me know if you guys want to see more. I have the other Christmas videos linked down below. Love you!

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here's the current ones: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

--

MORE CHRISTMAS VIDEOS

25 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas! Cheap & Easy: https://youtu.be/YG5tBCgeJUI
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Ideas: https://youtu.be/nyiTU2YPT54
25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! DIY Gift Ideas, Room Decor, Crafts: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
CHRISTMAS WISHLIST 2016! Christmas Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/ILbhaSYQ0nU
25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food: https://youtu.be/J-Dsd2e5Vas
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

DIY's IN THE VIDEO

Paint Chips Advent Calendar: http://www.drawntodiy.com/home/diy-advent-calendar-paint-chips
Tree Advent Calendar: http://www.pmqfortwo.com/2016/11/diy-advent-calendar-using-cricut/
Christmas TV Tray: http://www.funkyjunkinteriors.net/2016/11/coffee-and-hot-cocoa-themed-christmas-and-everyday-tv-tray-using-funky-junks-old-sign-stencils.html
O Holy Night Christmas Star: http://apumpkinandaprincess.com/2016/11/o-holy-night-christmas-star.html
Holiday Mantel Decorating: http://www.petitepartystudio.com/2016/11/holiday-mantel-decorating/
Winter Fridge Magnets: http://www.hellowonderful.co/post/DIY-WINTER-HOLIDAY-FRIDGE-MAGNETS
Felt And Button Christmas Trees: http://craftandcreativity.com/blog/2016/11/23/feltchristmastrees-2/
Advent Calendar Wreath: http://squirrellyminds.com/2016/11/22/diyholiday-advent-wreath-calendar/
Jelly Christmas Items: http://www.craftideas.info/html/hot_glue_christmas_h.html
Giant Christmas Wreath For Photobooths: http://www.one-o.it/diy-giant-christmas-wreath/
Twinkling Stick Snowflakes: http://sayyes.com/2016/11/twinkling-stick-snowflakes.html
Q-Tip Snowflakes: http://www.homemadeginger.com/2016/11/snowflake-craft.html
LED Deer Head: http://www.pillarboxblue.com/diy-led-deer-christmas-decoration/
Triangle Cinnamon Ornaments: http://www.tagandtibby.com/blog/cinnamon-ornaments
Jar Lid Reindeer Ornament: http://www.firefliesandmudpies.com/2016/11/19/jar-lid-reindeer-ornament/
Whimsical Table Top Christmas Trees: http://thenavagepatch.com/whimsical-tabletop-christmas-trees/
Acorn Ornaments: https://mamaisdreaming.blogspot.ca/2015/12/ornaments-made-with-drawing-pins.html
3D Snowflakes: http://brooklynberrydesigns.com/2016/11/3d-snowflake-ornaments/
Scented Beeswax Ornaments: http://gardenmatter.com/scented-beeswax-candle-ornaments/
Origami Christmas Trees: https://origami.plus/origami-3d-christmas-tree-with-1-piece-of-paper-pictures
Mini Pinecone Trees: http://wifeinprogressblog.porch.com/diy-mini-christmas-trees/
Ho Ho Christmas Letters: http://www.lifeisalullaby.com/2014/11/diy-ho-ho-christmas-letters/
Hand Painted Chalkboard Ornament: http://thekolbcorner.com/hand-painted-chalkboard-ornament/
Holiday Photo Backdrop: http://www.cozyreverie.com/blog/easy-holiday-photo-backdrop Holiday Wallpaper: http://www.inkstruck.com/3-free-handmade-holiday-tech-wallpapers/

--

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

Related of "25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Projects" Videos