Alesso & Anitta - Is That For Me Live at Ultra Brasil 2017 (VR180 Experience)

08 Nov 2017 03:16 1,920
410,864
13,438 338

WATCH REMEDY MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/vB67ddBhO1c

Is That For Me (Official Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8

Is That For Me (Spotify) ▶ https://open.spotify.com/track/2KwojFDebQV4J2b0JMRR5Q

Is That For Me (Apple Music) ▶ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/is-that-for-me-single/1294507066

Is That For Me (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/IsThatForMe

Is That For Me Amazon Jungle VR180 Experience ▶ https://youtu.be/cpUsWFhmRNI

SUBSCRIBE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC05i95k-w8CvrtZ-yGTob7A?sub_confirmation=1

MORE MUSIC ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLZjcd3Vh_q9wwSrg6cdVrA-4eNZsTDHT

ALESSO:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/Alesso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/Alesso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/AlessoOfficial

ANITTA:
YouTube | http://youtube.com/anitta
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anitta
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anitta
Facebook | http://facebook.com/AnittaOficial

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Alesso
#Anitta
#Brasil
#Ultra

Related of "Alesso & Anitta - Is That For Me Live at Ultra Brasil 2017 (VR180 Experience)" Videos