4 Days

22 Mar 2018 03:11 257
1,798 116

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

4 Days · Belly · YG

4 Days

℗ 2018 Roc Nation Records, LLC

Released on: 2018-03-23

Producer: DJ Mustard
Producer: J. Holt
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Faris Al-Majed
Studio Personnel, Engineer: DANNYBOYSTYLES
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jaycen Joshua
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: David Nakaji
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Iván Jiménez
Composer Lyricist: Ahmad Balshe
Composer Lyricist: Keenon Jackson
Composer Lyricist: Dijon McFarlane
Composer Lyricist: Jason Holt
Composer Lyricist: Danny Schofield

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Related of "4 Days" Videos