Dil Ke Paas Unplugged Video Song | Ft.Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar | T-Series Acoustics | T-Series

29 Nov 2016 04:56 2,309
16,165 670

Presenting T-Series Acoustics Ft. Armaan Malik , Tulsi Kumar in this rendition of Dil Ke Paas Song.

Song Credits:
Song: Dil Ke Paas
Singers: Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar
Music: Abhijit Vaghani
Original Lyricist- Rajendra Krishna
Song Arranged And Produced By: Abhijit Vaghani
Guitars: Shomu Seal
Mix And Master: Aftab Khan At Headroom Studio, Mumbai
Mix Assistant: Altamash Shrivastav
Vocal Production: Dipesh Sharma A.K.A DSB
Vocal & Solo Instrument recorded by - Surjit Ghosh at T-Series recording studio
Asst. Recordist - Datta

Original Song Credits:
Film- Blackmail
Singer-Kishore Kumar
Music By- Kalyanji Anandji
Lyricist- Rajendra Krishna
Original Music Composition Rights: Universal Music

Video Credits:
Director - Prakhar Khemka
Associate - Sid Parmar
Production - Beyond Entertainment
DOP - Anuj Samtani
Focus Puller- Sanket Dolas
Stylist - Sid Parmar
Line Producer - Deepak Arora
Edit - Postmaster

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Follow us on

Find us on


Related of "Dil Ke Paas Unplugged Video Song | Ft.Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar | T-Series Acoustics | T-Series" Videos