Elvis - Michael St. Gerard. Part One, episodes 1-5

24 Dec 2017 01:43:35 762
Richard Sild Download
5,333 371

Part One, episodes 1-5
1990, 13 episodes in total.
Elvis (also known as Elvis – Good Rockin' Tonight) is an American drama series about the early life of Elvis Presley that aired on ABC from February 6 until May 19, 1990[1] before its cancellation due to low ratings. These ten episodes, along with three unaired episodes, were edited into a four-hour mini-series titled Elvis: The Early Years. The series starred Michael St. Gerard as Presley, Jesse Dabson, Blake Gibbons, Millie Perkins, and Billy "Green" Bush. Elvis voice-impersonator Ronnie McDowell provided the singing voice for St. Gerard on the series.

Related of "Elvis - Michael St. Gerard. Part One, episodes 1-5" Videos