safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 07, 2019

08 Sep 2019 03:02:05 87
21,263
safariLIVE Download
606 19

UPDATE: As of Saturday, 3rd of August:

The sunrise safari starts at 06:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [GMT], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Related of "safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 07, 2019" Videos