No Label

07 Feb 2019 02:25 139
975 59

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

No Label · Lil Durk

No Label

℗ 2019 Alamo (Interscope Records)

Released on: 2019-02-08

Producer: Dy krazy
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Phillip "Park Hill" Cromwell
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Johnny Ho
Composer Lyricist: Durk Banks
Composer Lyricist: Dwan Avery

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Related of "No Label" Videos